2021 Officers

President: Shirley Beckett
1st Vice President: Micki Bowne
2nd Vice President: Carolyn Shelby
Secretary: Sharon Natale
Treasurer: Judie Weir
Parliamentarian: Joanne Tice

Committee Chairs

Block of the Month: Pat Hacker & Helen Flynn
Boutique: Janet Hunter
Community Outreach: Jackie Mills
Facebook Administrators: Micki Bowne & Carol Edwards
Finance: Jane Sexton & Jo Kuchera
Historian: Alice Wurpel
Hospitality: Anne Roettger
Inventory: Louise Stewart
Newsletter: Becca Fenstermaker
Photography: Micki Bowne
Programs: Blair Mahan
Quilt Camp: Helen Flynn
Quilt Show: Carolyn Shelby
Website: Claire Fisher-Teer
Workshops: Claudia Dimond